Playlists powered by Amrap Pages * L    
Community Newsroom with Mia Armitage and BayFM Newsroom Reporters

Resonating stories. Journalists from around the block, interstate and overseas.

With no corporate interests and no government bias, when it comes to news, we put community interests first.
Our stories come from you.
Thanks to the CBF for support.

Facebook: @CommunityNewsroomNRN

Got a tip? Email [email protected]

Anchor / Executive Producer: Mia Armitage

Contributors: Anny Reed; Rob Osborne; Dr John Jiggens; Kate Payne; Sean O'Shannessy (Environmental As Anything, RIver FM); Suzie Fawcet; Jim Beatson; Fernando de Freitas; Julie Beesley; Michelle Michels; Jodee Sydney; Dione Green;  Riddhi; Eve Sinton; Giles Parkinson; The Wire; National Radio News Service; Community Radio Network

Pic: student climate action strike in Byron, 2019 - Michelle Michels



Search playlists
You currently don’t have any tracks for this episode. You can add tracks below.
Are you a community radio program maker? Apply here for your own program page.